Metro Rule During Application

The Metro Rule is where you may only select 1 metro in
Gauteng, KwaZulu-Natal or the Western
Cape as the system guides you in completing your 5 choices. You may select more than 1 metro in the other provinces. For further clarity, Download the Quick Guide: On Application for posts here on page 11.

Category: 2. Application

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top